UR HOUSE REALTY


LARGEST EXPAT APARTMENT RENTAL AGENCY

With convincing reviews from customers all over the world, UR HOUSE REALTY is one of the largest and fastest growing apartment rental agency in Taipei. Specializing in both residential and commercial properties, our licensed rental agents speak fluent English and Japanese. UR HOUSE is also in long term collaboration with over hundreds of landlords, building developers, serviced apartments as well as Embassies in Taiwan to provide professional and consistent services.

OUR SERVICES

Whether you are a student, working professional, local firm or global organization, our services are catered towards meeting your needs. Regardless of your reason or duration of stay in Taiwan, our English speaking agents will make this transaction effortless. Not only do we have one of the largest property selections in the market (including many exclusive listings not seen in the market), we also provide free showings and tailored English lease agreements. Over the years, UR HOUSE has consistently achieved outcomes that exceeded our customer’s expectations as we firmly believe that there is no best, only better.

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

With over 10 years of experience, UR HOUSE REALTY is managing over hundreds of properties in Taipei. Our tailored services includes screening qualified tenants to collecting rent to coordinating vendors for repairs to routine housing inspections. Our licensed property management team will ensure your peace of mind with your valued investment no matter where you are in the world.

SERVICES


APARTMENT RENTALS

OFFICE | COMMERCIAL

MULTILINGUAL AGENTS

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

LEGAL CONSULTATIONS

CONTACT US


Please do not hesitate to contact us whether you are a landlord looking to rent a property or a tenant seeking a new property


Taipei Main Office

+886-2-2570-0333

LINE ID : urhousetw

家合外商租屋管理


外商租屋首選

UR HOUSE 家合外商租屋團隊擁有專業流利的英文及日文溝通能力,長期與多家外商公司及各大建設公司合作,並以優秀的外語能力結合房地產專業,即時且快速的和外商客戶對談交流並提供多種語言的專業合約,給房東和房客安心的簽約保證

高效率,客制化服務

無論您是短租或長租的租期規劃,在UR HOUSE給予專業建議後,高效率的租屋SOP流程(系統篩選的精準配案、堅強團隊的口袋名單、多元化的廣告曝光、專業帶看、嚴選房客、簽約、點交、租後服務等)用心處理您房子上的所有大小事。專業的事就交給專業,讓您更自由的享受人生的美好生活

專營台北市租屋及物業管理

擁有超過10年的專業租賃及物業代管的豐富經驗,大台北地區服務已超過20,000位以上的客戶並協助代管上百間物業資產。主要客戶群多為外商主管,專業人士,日商及各業標竿的專業經理人

服務項目


房屋租賃

商辦 | 店面

專營日商外商

物業管理

法律顧問



聯絡我們


歡迎房東將信任交予我們,租客若有需要協助租屋的需求都歡迎積極的與我們聯絡!


台北總公司

02-2570-0333

LINE ID : urhousetw